Trinity Productions

Our mission is to facilitate mind, body and Spirit wellness through quality programs in a caring environment.

Events


Photos Page (see photos of past events)






Sunday, March 1

Joel Thompson's birthday

Photo



Monday, March 2

Movie Night

Saba's house

6:30pm



Thursday, March 5

Cindy's birthday



Suspended

Friday, March 27

Games on Tap

Ridgefield Library

6:30 - 9:30pm

Register




Suspended

Monday, April 6

Movie Night



Suspended

Friday, April 24

Games on Tap

Ridgefield Library

6:30 - 9:30pm

Register



Suspended

Monday, May 4

Movie Night





Suspended

Thursday, May 7

"Mornings at 7"





Suspended

Wednesday, May 13

Joel Orten's Birthday



Suspended

Friday, May 22

Games on Tap

Ridgefield Library

6:30 - 9:30pm

Register

  





Suspended

Monday, June 1

Movie Night



Suspended

Friday, June 26

Games on Tap

Ridgefield Library

6:30 - 9:30pm

Register



Thursday, July 16

"The Addams Family"



Thursday, September 24

"Is he dead?"



Thursday, December 10

"God of Carnage"






4th Friday of every month

"Circle of Life" (est. 2009) Monroe, CT  7:00 - 9:00 pm ($33.00 ) - 4th Friday with Ginny Brown



Share/Save/Bookmark

Our Partners

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail


 
   




   






   


 
You are here: